Portland Main

As I mentioned in my last post I am on the East Coast filming for our new show on Tastemade called Coastal. Today we were filming in Portland, Main discovering the best lobsters rolls in town!!! Today was my first time trying a lobster roll and it was amazing!!! I got the roll called “The Picnic” which is made my a food truck called “Bite Into Main.” This role was toasted to perfection then topped with coleslaw, a ton of fresh buttery crab and some celery salt! It was outstanding!!! If you are ever in Main I would suggest going by the Fort Mission Park to grab one of these amazing lobster rolls! On top of the amazing food they have one of the most amazing views, so go check it out. You will not be disappointed. Enjoy 🙂

“Everything Happens For A Reason.”

20130905-221612.jpg

Leave a Reply

